Fox Valleyaires

98 events to display

Upcoming Events

Key
RehearsalSection Rehearsal
CompetitionPerformance
WorkshopExecutive Committee Meeting
BHS eventBoard of Directors Meeting
Other MeetingFundraiser
Social eventPublic Holiday
School holidays
The list below shows all upcoming Fox Valleyaires events in chronological order
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Oct 24 20177:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 31 20177:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 7 20177:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Nov 11 2017 Veteran's Day Performance
Tue, Nov 14 20177:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 21 20177:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 28 20177:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 5 20177:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 7 2017 Christmas Dinner Show: Yule Loggers - A Lumberjack Christmas
Tue, Dec 12 2017 UW-Fox Chistmas Show
Tue, Dec 19 20177:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 2 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 9 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 16 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 23 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 30 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 6 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 13 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 20 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 27 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 6 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 13 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 20 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 27 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 3 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 10 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 17 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 24 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 1 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 8 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 15 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 22 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, May 29 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 5 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 12 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 19 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 26 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 10 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 17 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 24 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 31 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 7 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 14 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 21 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 28 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 4 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 11 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 18 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 25 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 2 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 9 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 16 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 23 20187:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 29 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 6 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 13 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 20 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 27 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 4 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 11 20187:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 18 20187:00pmRehearsal